You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Curie did For Me.

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

We are glad to have you in Team Aus and on steemit @minismallholding. However, that post was not me. I wasn't a curator then.

This was me though. :)
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@minismallholding/some-basics-on-keeping-japanese-corturnix-quail

Sort:  

I was pretty sure the quail one was you! I wondered if the first one was too as I know I'd not long joined TA. Either way, thank you and thank you for everything you do TA and Steemit.

It's good to see @curie back in the top 20. How high were they before the hiccup? I hadn't really paid that much attention.

Yes, it's good news. We were around 19 or 20. I can't remember exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70