My son grows older than 4/365

in #mychild3657 years ago

Swimming with my daughter, I think I get some resemblance to me, I see her and I see my reflection in my childhood.

IMG_1022.JPG

Thanks to my friend @cranium for the initiative of this daily challenge to give our children a special space, if you want to follow the challenge these are the rules:
https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

Banner created by: @jamsbacon

Sort:  

It is normal to fall in love with our children since we have it for the first time in our arms, it looks a lot like you

Thanks, I like to know that! The children are the most beautiful we can have. regards

wao en esa foto se ven igualitas las 2.....madre e hija. Saludos, recuerda votar por mis princesas por favor, siempre voto por uds. Dios las bendiga.

ohh gracias, ya paso a ver! saludos

Excellent your photography really awesome ..Every mother love her daughter

That's right, mother's love is mother's love !!!

Nice post Excellent your photography,,, good job I like it...

es lo mas grande que hay el amor de madre, te sigo

Gracias, muy amable @gladysob

Well, if a friend looks like you, they both look like they're having fun while they're swimming. Congratulations.

Beautiful photo friend, what a great experience. Greetings.

Eres muy similar a tu hija.

; ) algo saco de mi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38