My son grows older than 132/365

in #mychild3656 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

I love those moments when I come home and watch my son asleep. During sleep, the children look like angels.

Я обожаю те моменты, когда придя домой я могу наблюдать за тем как спит мой сын. Во время сна дети выглядят как ангелы.

DSC_0001.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

skull-gif.gif

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Sort:  

my nephew looks just like that as well. When they wake up, the Angel's wings go all over the place haha

Thanks for the support.

Cuit Boy is sleeping

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Un angelito dormido. ; ) Es muy tierno. Saludos

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

You got a 5.52% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cranium!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34