You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California ~ Lunch at Finneys

in #mycalifornia6 years ago

Thank you for taking us into your journey, I like a spontaneous ideas to do something or to go somewhere. You are lucky to live not so far from such a beautiful place in California, everything looks like made specially for tourists, the town itself looks nice and tidy, like the buildings and hotels around. It was a nice place to have a meal, I love Pizza in general and your look so delicious, I can imagine that you enjoyed it, even looking at that picture makes me hungry. The pictures you made are absolutely amazing, I really enjoyed the trip and the photographs.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for going along with me. The area we live is pretty nice. The city in the post, Santa Barbara, is less than 40 miles away. We're only a few miles from the ocean,and about an hour from downtown Los Angeles and Hollywood. That's our destination today...we're off to see the annual Hollywood Christmas Parade tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61