You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Us Your California - Week 15 - Crunching Some 092283753108’s

Yo, you researching, number crunching, quick as a whip inquirer, where’s the @curie cred? Is @c-squared out there listening somewhere?

It looks as if you put a lot of time and effort into this post, and you did so from a satellite location to your own familiar… Bravo baby! You deserve all the credit in the world. I’m sure a lot of people will get a good read out this one. Rock on @dandays! Heartu all the time.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate your opinion, especially when it’s in my favor! <—😉

Yeah I don’t know about this one, I had it in my notepad near finished, I posted it last night when you were asleep but broken intenernet took me two hours just to copy and paste. I woke up this morning kind of discrouraged. I really don’t know how many hours I have invested in this one.

Win some - lose a lot I guess. Next time I’ll throw together a couple of B.S. sentences like this and add one image—apparently studying, effort, energy, accuracy, useful information or, my personal favorite: actual-content are hit and miss. But at least he’s consistent.

Thanks for stopping by @puravidaville, you’re beautiful! iheartu all the time.

Maybe that’s why more people aren’t joining Steemit 🤷🏼‍♀️ Whateva

I will second that motion. I can totally see how a new comer can get discouraged and quit when they wonder around for a bit and see what kind of rewards people are getting for little to no effort posts. But hey what do ya do but just keep seeking out those diamonds in the rough and give them a deserving upvote and Resteem. That is why I started the Splatz curation. If you find a post that could use a splattin’ just mention @splatz in your reply then @dandays or I can splat their a$$e$. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s more about who you know, not the effort you put forth or the info you are providing. A photo followed by text about what camera they used and all the settings gets a constant $5....really and something like this with some serious numbers being crunched and helpful info to many people.
Hey what do you do but just keep on keepin’ on

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s you, janton, Sweed, Lynn, of course Pura Vida, Ed, weird, sive, Nicky, you know the names... it’s all of you guys that keeps this blockchain exciting not the B.S.

Thanks for always encouraging me, Splatts. If you only knew how new all of this is to me an the courage it took me just to open an account. Then it sat there for like 3 months and all I could do was look at it like.. “I dunno about all this......” Thanks brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62