You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are Your Blockchain Neighbors? [BlockEdu contest]

in #myblock6 years ago

OMG what a great idea this is!! Never thought of being in a block as a being a part of neighborhood :)) Loved the idea!!

Here is link to my post

Block details:

  • Id: #28468805
  • Witness: @gtg
  • Numbers:
    • Votes count: 16
    • Steemmonsters transactions: 5
    • Posts & Comments: 4

I'm overall very happy with my neighborhood. It's pretty peacefull (except for bloody steemmonster clashes :D) and it seems there are no conflicts. There's quite a lot of showing love in the interaction. More than 50% are votes which is always good and there's even one comment wishing merry Christmas to someone :)) You coulnd't wish for better neighbors I guess. There's also mentioned an @_alexanderfluke who seems to be a shitposter but it's not the shitpost itself soo we ain't stinking as bad as I was afraid and written in my post :) Also, I'm very happy with our landlord as @gtg once upvoted my post from traveling in Pakistan which went completely unnoticed before. I also think because of him, couple of minutes later, @blocktrades upvote came. So all in all, I'm very happy my today posting, my home was block #28468805 :))

Sort:  

Congratulations! You've received the third place upvote this week :)

Thanks for participating in #myblock! Swing by our Discord and say hello https://discord.gg/MacHHF9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56