You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are your Blockchain Neighbors?

in #myblock6 years ago

@maxiemoses-eu I am using Steemdb from starting but never knew that we can get this kind of information too.

I really liked to try this as it's something new and fun. Let me find out my landlord and I will back to you with screenshot and comment.

Sort:  

@maxiemoses-eu

I found out that my Block 25139615 was Witnessed by @jesta (my landlord)

My block is 25171545 & it;s witnessed by @lukestokes

Screen Shot 2018-08-18 at 2.43.53 PM.png

Also thing is I am already following him from the starting and I read some of his post too.

It was fun my friend. I actually don't know what is use of this information. But it was fun and it's always good to know your Neighbors & Landlord.

Thanks again for the cool information.

Hi @flash07
it births a stream of funny feeling.....
But don't you think this might lead to new and exciting you new people on steem?

Also thing is I am already following him from the starting and I read some of his post too.

I see you are already right ahead with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67