"My Art of The Week" Week #2: Theme - Art Thumbnail

in #myartoftheweek7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Here's my entry for the contest hosted by @bien. Thanks for this contest. For more information about this contest, please check the link here. I chose doodle lettering for this contest.

a.jpg


Materials:
Drawing pad
Pencil
Eraser
Black gel pen
Colored pen


The process:
!.jpg
Make a sketch using pencil, trace the outline with black gel pen and clean your drawing. Shade your drawing using your colored pen. I add some details on the my art and I chose doodle lettering for this thumbnail. It's done, fast and easy drawing.

Thanks for dropping by! See you next time!


image.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

hmmmm!! this one looks great! thank you for participating my contest, i really appreciate your kind of works!

Thank you sir... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49