My Art of The Week! 🏆 WINNERS🏆Plus Announcement. Total of $17 SBD of this Week 🎊 CONGRATULIONS🎊 TO ALL OF YOU. WEEK #2 THEME #Art Thumbnail

in #myartoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

First of all, i would like to thank you to all of you who put an effort and join my contest. I was really enjoy while seeing all of your drawings guys. I really appreciate your hard work.

This week Winners for #myartoftheweek in theme of #Animals CONGRATULATIONS!

@huslein.slashDQmWFqmGjAwDZyHRXDWRRiA1rFbKDmMZEgCK6VbTH38Moat_640x480.jpeg1rst. 7 SBD

@jdbalijonDQmRSXtVbQSm82ScAYPcGQMoyXMjvmfDDtmaciDfB1RLPpU.jpeg2nd. 5 SBD

@geeyang15DQmeBtW4E2kAvBa8UjwD44XtwXnn1nKpBscr9KS4q5jgMrY_1680x8400.jpeg3rd. 3 SBD

CongratulationsScreenshot_20180203_102832.pngScreenshot_20180203_102852.pngScreenshot_20180203_102913.png

#myartoftheweek Art contest recieved 13 entries from our talented steemians, it is not easy to judge because they made all very well and creative. So i take 2 special metions.

@eceninzzDQmZvfmS4ebx5BWUc9VSJt8LzoarQuHZpfG53mnRSNWYjEr_640x480.jpeg

@jackielouvarquezU5dsSDfz17MNE7d9msyXyuR5HadmpiA_640x480.jpeg

They both had 1 sbd!

My Art of The Week. WEEK #2 Theme #Thumbnail.

We are going week by week and i still have no thumbnail,for my first photo of my post about the contest. now i want you to make a Art Thumbnail My Art of The Week Art contest @bien using your drawing talent..

This time i give 10 SBD to the one lucky person who can get my attention and i give 3 SBD each for the special mentions

"Rules"

  • Thumbnail Art must be in drawings originally made no computerize

  • One entry per person

  • must put "My Art of The Week week # theme # and use #myartoftheweek to your first tag of your five tags exp. My Art of The Week, Week #2 theme #Art Thumbnail

  • Atleast 3 or more pictures for proof that you made it originally

  • Submission ends every friday 5pm philippine time late submission will be automatically disqualified.

  • If you enter this thumbnail contest you must allow me to use your drawings to be our profile every week.

Upvote and Resteem this post if you like, your submission will still be counted.

Week #2 Theme # Art Thumbnail Starts now, Good luck Guys and enjoy

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness
IMG_20171224_075309.jpg

DQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.pngDQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png

Sort:  

Good day Sir. What does Thumbnail art mean? I don't actually have an idea yet I wanted to join.

Love these contests. But how do I partake in it, sir. Been interested.

make an art (My art of the week art contest @bien)

OMG, I really didn't expect this. Thank you so much @bien for giving us this very great opportunity and Thank you for choosing me as the 2nd placer for this week. Expect me to join again next week. 😘😘😘

your welcome keep it up!

thank you for joining also.

may i excuse for asking sir @bien in this week of your contest text "MY ART OF THE WEEK" must be in the art were making coz you'll be using it as your thumbnail if im not wrong? response will be appreciated thank you...

indeed, "My art of the week contest @bien" that's the complete details.

is my entry for you last contest my art of the week sir was disqualified if you dont mind me asking hehehe...

nope it was counted sir!

Ahh... nkit-an njud nako ang post.. hihihi... Try naqg make para ani.. ^^

hehehe... you made it Shei! cge Shei show your talent.. common.... hehehe

hihihi... butangan og by @bien, sah? ヾ(。>﹏<。)ノ゙✧*。

yes Shei! 😂

naghimu nani bah! hehehe

Wala pa.. maghimo pa... hihihi~ nakatulog ko.. lol.. nalowbat sa kainit og sa kdaghan sa mga taw ghapon... XD pero try nako tonight.. hihihi ^^

hehehe.. lage successful kaayu oi. congratz ninyung tanan.. hehehe

Congrats natong tnan~!! ^^ humana qg make.. pero mag-write saq sa post.. hihihi ^^

Thank you so much to chose me. I'm very happy. I want to participate again. But I still didn't understand about the theme in this week.

your welcome! :) just make an art (My Art of The Week Art contest @bien) make a good Art with color, i will use it every week everytime i post about the contest.

Oh I understoods. Digital design will accepted?

no digital.. :)

Maybe i'll be joining this one. Thanks sir @bien for this big opportunity for us, artist of steemit god bless you always.

will! see you on week 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47