My Art Of The Week #Animal: CHEETAH the Great

in #myartoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow Steemians! :)
This is my entry for My Art of The Week Contest made by @bien with a theme of ANIMAL.

GEDC2365.jpg


I really have passion for art. Some people tell me that i have this hidden talent that should be recognized. I never thought that a simple a hobby for me would make people appreciate it. I used to make artworks for other people's projects and i got paid for it. lol. But it was a long time since i draw something because my art materials and outputs were burnt because of an incident happened in our place almost 2 years ago. I was demotivated.

Until i saw this contest. I thought i should give it a try. So I decided to buy some pencils since i already had a sketch book which i bought last year. I only used 1 page of it since last year using an ordinary pencil only. This time i used Toyo Pencil 2H, Faber Castell B leaded pencils and a Best Buy Charcoal Pencil. Since i participated in this contest, I should make the best out of it.

GEDC2344.jpg

I decided to draw a CHEETAH.

GEDC2347.jpg

Cheetah Is known to be the fastest land animal living on earth with the speed of 110-120 km/hr.

But here on steemit world, Cheetah turned out to be a bot.
That's why i draw a steemit sign at side of his face.

GEDC2350.JPG

GEDC2353.JPG

A Bot which also happens to be very fast. Fast on detecting a Plagiarized content of a blog. It is a shame to say but Cheetah once visited one of my post when i was still a newbie here on steemit. It happened that i didn't put a source link in it. But i was even glad that cheetah upvoted it. lol. I don't have hard feelings towards @cheetah, i appreaciated him instead.
GEDC2355.JPG

Cheetah just taught me how to strive more to become better.

GEDC2356.JPG

Cheetah made me realize that we can make our own best version of ourselves.

GEDC2360.jpg

That would be all Thank you so much for dropping by! ;)

STEEMIT FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team! Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!


If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators.

OCD has a witness account. If you like what we are doing give us a vote.

You can do this by going to this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter "@ocd-witness" in the voting bar.

Thank you, and good luck!

Wow.. Thank you so much for this opportunity.. :) I accept it and I'm very willing to let you share my post.. ^_^

Great job! Ganda ng artwork. You can definitely an awesome steemian here. I would like to invite you sa other community natin sa steemit :)

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




hehehe.. @tpkidkai.. i didn't expect this but i'm very grateful.. Thank you so much.. :)

You truly deserve that :) We are proud of you.

Wow Cheetah bot should use this now as their DP haha

hehehe i hope so @maverick.. :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geeyang15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Preparing for a new DP for @cheetah

You were featured on the #26 edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!
https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-26

thank you so much @steemitfamilyph for featuring my post.. its really been a great honor for me to be chosen.. :) kudos! :D

This is so dope <3 love it :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47