You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem,ကြၽန္​​ေတာ့ရဲ႕ က​ဗ်ာ​ေလးကို ​ေဝဖန္​​ေပးၾကပါအံုး

in #myanmar7 years ago

It's written in Myanmar(Burmese),sir. In roughly, it means: I truely love you but my life is not for you because of I'm very poor. You're very rich so I decide it may be better my love is hidden.
(If I make a mistake, please forgive me. I'm a little weak in English.)

Sort:  

Thank you brother.
You help my like.

Bro Ko Moe Zaw, there is no "Myanmar" language. We should better use "Burmese" if you write like in your post. In Myanmar, we have many languages. We myanmar STEEMIT user should better use Unicode font for posting here. If not it will not displaying correctly Burmese Texts to other users/reader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44