Poem,ကြၽန္​​ေတာ့ရဲ႕ က​ဗ်ာ​ေလးကို ​ေဝဖန္​​ေပးၾကပါအံုးsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #myanmar7 years ago

​ႏွလံုးသားရဲ႕​ေစရာမ​ေနသာ
​ေျဖစရာ အ​ေျဖမ႐ွိခဲ့
​ေနထိမဲ့ ပန္​း​ေရႊၾကာသည္​
​ေရ႐ွိမွ လန္​းရႊင္​မွာမို႔
နမ္​း​ေႁခြကာ..ငါမ​ေႁခြရက္​ၿပီ...
.
အပင္​​ေျခမယိုင္​လဲ..
ခိုင္​ျမဲဖို႔.​ေရျဖည္​့ဆည္​း..
​ေနထိျမဲလန္​းရႊင္​စြာ​ေနဖို႔.
​ကန္​​ေရျပင္​ကလည္​း သာသာယာ..

​ေရျမင္​့လွ်င္​ၾကာတင္​့မွာမို႔
ငါ့ႏွလံုးသား​ေရစင္​ျဖာပမာ..
ကန္​​ေရျပင္​ျဖန္​႔က်ဲလို႔.
ႏွလံုးသားငယ္​​ေပးအပ္​မည္​...
.
ဘြဲ႔အမည္​မတက္​​ေစနဲ႔..
တစ္​သတ္​တည္​ သစၥာနဲ႔သာ ခ်စ္​မည္​..
သစၥာလည္​းတည္​.​ေမတၱာလည္​းညီ​ေသာ..
ငါ့ႏွလံုးသား ​ေရစင္​နဲ႔..အစဥ္​လန္​းဆန္​းပါ​ေစသား..
.
.
image
Ko Moe Zaw

Sort:  

​ေက်းဇူး​ေနာ္​ အစ္​ကို

Hey, Man, we thought we would show you some Steem Power Love. Please keep in mind we are mostly an english speaking community at this time. However we welcome people from all walks of life and languages. Which Lanuguge are you writing here?

Thank you Sir,your support and helping.
You is called my love to Steem Power,really my like and love to Steem Power.
But,Now my poem is called people in heart love.
For Tag and Poem error,please for give me Sir.
My language is Myanmar.I'm a little weak in English.
I'm happy,Your welcome to me.
Thank you Sir.

Bro Ko Moe Zaw, there is no "Myanmar" language. We should better use "Burmese" if you write like in your post. In Myanmar, we have many languages. We myanmar STEEMIT user should better use Unicode font for posting here. If not it will not displaying correctly Burmese Texts to other users/reader.

So good.
Thank you Friend,that it
Burmese font in Myanmar.
This is font,Burmese(zawgyi font).
Very thank you.

It's written in Myanmar(Burmese),sir. In roughly, it means: I truely love you but my life is not for you because of I'm very poor. You're very rich so I decide it may be better my love is hidden.
(If I make a mistake, please forgive me. I'm a little weak in English.)

Thank you brother.
You help my like.

Bro Ko Moe Zaw, there is no "Myanmar" language. We should better use "Burmese" if you write like in your post. In Myanmar, we have many languages. We myanmar STEEMIT user should better use Unicode font for posting here. If not it will not displaying correctly Burmese Texts to other users/reader.

Very good information friend, thank you very much kind enough to share info to us all

Follow me @rizalfajri

I was about to ask the same pal!

Edit: did a little research looks like the language is called "myanmar"

Thank for helping.

I also didnt understand this language....

My language is Myanmar,thank you for support.

စာလည္းမိုက္ ပိုက္ပိုက္လည္းမိုက္👌👌

ဟုတ္​ bro
ခုလိုရလို႔ အရမ္​း​ေပ်ာ္​မိတယ္​
​ေနာက္​တစ္​ခါရဖို႔​ေတာ့ မလြယ္​ဘူး
အမ်ားႀကီးႀကိဳးစားရမယ္​။

ဟုတ္​ ​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​​ဗ်ာ.

တခါတေလ ခုလို random support မ်ားမ်ား ရရင္ေတာ့ ကိုယ္တို႔ စိတ္အား တက္တာေပါ့ ။ တျခားသူေတြလည္း ရၾကမယ္လို႔ ေမ်ာ္လင့္ပါတယ္။Comment ေတြလည္း အားေကာင္းလာပါၿပီ

ဟုတ္​တယ္​ bro​ေရ
တစ္​ခါတစ္​​ေလအဲ့လိုရ​ေတာ့လည္​း
ဝမ္​းသာရတယ္​​ဗ်ာ ​ေ႐ွ႕ဆက္​ဖို႔ အားအင္​​ေတြ​ေပးလိုက္​သလိုပါပဲ​ဗ်ာ
မရတဲ့ သူ​ေတြအတြက္​​ေတာ့ စိတ္​ပ်က္​မိၾကမယ္​လို႔ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ထင္​တယ္​မိတယ္​

i think your computer is sleeping thats y he forget to print your words. Anyway i like your poem.

blank blank blank ..
blank blank blank.......

blank blank

blank blank blank....

May be that is your poem. hahahahaha. Plz dont get mad. Just kidding.

Heart sunny
The answer was no answer
Pan takes gold
There Alan cheerful advice
Nam-saving .. I have not saving ...
.
Yai ..
Strong durable dams to extract water.
Established from Iceland to stay happy.
Lake water is calm ..

If you see water advice
Dispensers ငါ့နှလုံးသား analysis ..
Scattered ponds Pond water.
Heart will be presented ...
.
Title ..
Only a true love ..
Faithful love.
ငါ့နှလုံးသား dispensers Alan Rice

That translation was made by Google in case you want to read!

Thank,
please for give me

Thank you sir,
Please for give me.

မိုက္တယ္
ဘုတ္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​​ဗ်ာ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52