You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOGETHER WITH YOU(Steembounty) - သင္ ေစညႊန္းရာ သင္ႏွင့္ အတူ - Week #24 (@aggamun)

in #myanmar5 years ago

Hey,
I read this one the other day :
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemonboarding/contest-or-operation-mass-adoption-or-2-000-steem-in-prizes
I am happy that steemit is engaging in new ways to try to bring more people onto the platform. Unfortunately I don't have enough reputation yet to partake in that particular challenge, but I'm glad they are doing it!
@spectra-ventures

Sort:  

Thank you for participating! I am glad to see you again.

Yes. It's hot post for this week. No problem. You have another chance to partake in this platform. Fighting ! We grow together.

Voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55