You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MeetCommunity #9: Hello #myanmar community! We are #polish community. We would like to know more about you!

in #myanmar6 years ago

Thank you for your response! One can learn a lot of interesting information from it.

I like the idea of "Best Author of the Month" and the charity programme.

But our community was founded with the helps of @donkeypong ( Tom ) who doesn't interest to run as a witness in steemit although he is helping a lot of non-english communities. I hope polish community know him well.

Yes, we know him. He was actively curating the best posts from the #polish community, at the very beginning.

"Moke Hin Khar" looks delicious. No wonder it turned out to be a favorite part ;)

If I have any more questions, I will speak to you. I just need to read all the links provided. For me, the process of creating a given community is particularly interesting:

  • who were the first users
  • how growth over time looked like
  • how a given community looks like compared to others
  • etc

Even today I have added a new post, which is an update of the post about community growth.

Thank you again for the answers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74