ေအာ္...လူေတြလူေတြ My Jobs

in #myanmar7 years ago

image

လွ်ပ္စစ္မီးမရေတာ့ မရလုိ႔ဆုိၿပီး ဖေယာင္းတုိင္ကုိင္ၿပီး ဆႏၵျပ
လွ်ပ္စစ္မီးရဖုိ႔ ဓာတ္အားလုိင္းနဲ႔ မလြတ္ကင္းတဲ့ အပင္ေတြခုတ္ေတာ့ ငါ့ အိမ္ေရွ႕က အပင္ေတြခုတ္တယ္ ဆုိၿပီး ေမတၱာအပုိ႔ခံရ
ေဩာ္ လွ်ပ္စစ္သမားဘဝ .......
တတ္ႏုိင္ဘူးေလ
လူ႔အႀကိဳက္ နတ္ေတာင္မလုိက္ဘူးေလ

image

Sort:  

ေအာင္ျမင္ေသာမီးသမားေကာင္းတေယာက္ျဖစ္ပါေစ။
I see try for electricity. Please be careful.
Thank you.Nice post.

Hi! @kowinnhtunn! Just as my name implies, I say "You're Welcome" to unrequited thank you comments. So, even if they didn't respond for whatever reason, I wanted to take this opportunity to say that you're welcome!. As an added bonus, I will be visiting you blog to find a post to resteem just because! :) Cheers!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

A number of my comments are indeed automated and targeted towards a very specific context as a creative and fun use of technology.

I understand some may like it and some may not. I'm willing to take that chance to have a good time on the blockchain and hopefully get some good responses that will make it even more worth it. =D

If you are aware of someone that my activity has rubbed the wrong way, please let me know and they will promptly be added to my list of exclusions.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58