Your chance to participate in intro post's giveaway by@--- for steemit newbie

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

Tips for steemit newbies.jpg
I feel like I have to share this opportunity on my blog , one of the nicest and generous person here on steemit is doing a giveway for newbies that recently joined here .

He would be giving away 16 prizes in SBD!!How awesome!

Capture.JPG

All you have to do is

But I was thinking maybe choose randomly from any replies which have a link to an intro post which verifies they are real (e.g. holding piece of paper with ‘steemit’ + date written on it) [in order to avoid bots / Sybil / etc].

I haven't mentioned his account name on the title as I am not sure he would like the attention or spam he might get..I hope that you don't mind I share this on my blog! @xaero1

Check out the details on the following post and go write your awesome intro post( no spamming please) and make sure you participate .

https://steemit.com/steemit/@xaero1/um-random-giveaway-competition-of-some-sort

I would appreciate the upvote or comment if you enjoy this post.. It would help me know what type of post many of you enjoy and continue to create more..

Good luck everyone and Happy holidays!

Sort:  

Nice job done for newbies alas I would also be a newbie to collect the giveaway rewards!

nice work thank for you give deatils

nice work. :) thank you

You can enter.. I believe the prizes are big 💰💰💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56