You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ကၽြန္ေတာ္ ႏွင့္ I2wan အပိုင္း-(၂ ) ( Henry Aung )

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

it's really scary how the people are turning into. I also can't understand the generous mindset of our people ( they can spend the money and donate etc ) but the first thing when friends meet is gossip or talk bad about others. It's not just on a certain types of ppl (it's across young, men, women, elderly) .. I think we are used to it..I think I saw a post of new steemit myanmar complaining no ppl vote him or support him, probably he didn't realize himself the one thing that should do is make more effort without blaming other people. I mean he wrote on my long post that I spend hours creating is good post.

Sort:  

I really want you to have conversation with I2wan.

hmm.. I2wan is slightly out of reach.. I guess I should have a conversation with you first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44