Away from steemit and SBD fly to the moon ! and life updates

in #myanmar7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

It has been a month, felt like a long time to me though.

I was away from steemit as I have been having shoulders' pain and discomfort from spending too much time on PC.It was hurting even I try to hold something.. It has been slightly better since then .

Lots of things has happened in cryptocurrency 's world.. yes! Even a noob like me has realized it.

In fact, I have been into investing in some currencies and stuffs. And learnt more.. How arrogant of me! I hope it's not too late..

Edit : I saw a post from trending page that the SBD price is now 12 usd and he advised to sell by Bittrex.. Since I have a few SBD that hasn't been powered up I managed to earn around USD700 .. Thank you thank you! Please make use of this opportunity also if you have some SBD..

I will share some of the things that I have learnt and of course my usual travel stories and photos too.

I am back on my usual posting hopefully and catching everyone's posts out very soon..

So here's me, trying to make a dance in front of the christmas tree..

Have a great weekend..

Eint

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Thank you for your kind resteem ..

Welcome Back! hope you are doing well, Steem is going strong as well
Upvoted

thank you very much. it's good to be back:) SBD surely is!

Welcome back @aburmeseabroad and glad you're feeling much better now.

thank you very much..

Hope you feeling better now ,watch your sitting postures while on your PC

yes! thank you very much for your advice..

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

there you are, welcome back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83