MyAddiction - My Camera

MyObsession.jpg

Taking photos, where ever I am.

My entry for My Addiction Contest, #myaddictioncontest created by @claudiaz

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This post has received a 12.42% upvote from thanks to: @bluefinstudios.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

@bluefinstudios thanks for the entry to the contest. i would like to invite to have a look at this post and let me know if you are perhaps interested in taking part? let me know. good luck with the contest entry. https://steemit.com/photography/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-a-new-series

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 15 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17