My 2020 :Just a Normal Day- Every person have a own style to lead his daily life,mine Same

in #my20205 years ago (edited)

Hey whats up my all steemit friend?
Hope you are okay and also i am so fine

Somedays Ago my honourable sir @anomadsoul announced one contest, how you lead your daily life. So i am going to participate this contest. And also tell you that this contest sponsored by @ocdb and @ocd Community.

steemit-line-29.png
Every Day i am maintaining one Rule to lead my lifestyle so i am so excited to express this kind of lifestyle. To Among Country Lifestyle lead difference way. Country to country it going to be change. I am from Bangladesh so its difference between another country.

Morning Review:

Firstly very morning i wake up from sleep than washing my teeth by Brush using closeup. Than i am trying to some push up for fit my body and good health.When my mother making Breakfast this time i help my mother to make breakfast. After making completed break we are all family members feed breakfast along.

steemit-line-29.png

Vital Activity :

After completed my breakfast i am going to prepare my bag for go to my University to attend my daily academic class.every day i am going to my University by my bicycle. I am so comfortable to drive bicycle.every day i attain 3/4 Classes some time doing class Launch time coming so near than i attained launch at DUCSU in my University cafeteria. When i Completed my class than back to my home.
steemit-line-29.png

Home Activity:

When i reached my home than i am going to fresh my body by washing. Than i take some noon snacks as like as tea,biscuit and pitha etc.and laying on my bad and starting watching television with family members. I am always like to watch CID is Police investigation Serial. Its so informative and knowledgeable programme.

steemit-line-29.png

Others Activities:

Some times i am browsing a lots of site as like as Job site.like to go Through Facebook, Twitter, instagram etc.when time will be reach at 10 o' Clock than i am going to bed for sleep.thats all my Daily activities friends.

BgxWBRxjvNhoPtRzk7oPmnpn7EopJkjLrnf1FjkyFPJnSCnKgE1mp624qLiAqpQmeVcckAZU8iNr7gAyEqx9DLMM6kskjwd6qe1u3iZXf6MzsiXtgvKJNAAvJSW1MZcdfJeNUz5g2wmBPAHufdjzJLdrbm5qqFFRc2jSqdWmnFp8wfk.png

This my #originalcontent thanks for @ocd@ocdb and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. After this I will share
my post on my twitter here @ahmanikdu47 please let #steemonboarding like @anomadsoul recomendation.

steemit-line-29.png
@anomadsoul Contest link here
My 2020 Contest link you can join this contest going to this link

SD=7097.jpg
My name is Abul Hasanat Manik. I am from Dhaka,Bangladesh.its a north asian Country. my steemit name is @ahmanik47 i was start my steemit journey from September 2019. I am a student of dhaka University. now i am studying M.A (Masters Of Arts). I am always try to make gorgeous photography vlog and also try to make video vlog in this here. I couldn’t able to lots of time in here but i stock my everyday some hours for steemit.

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9y4BxwA1L4gDrDRYhZ1sCfsze8KMENZx1aX5qXxG8ZH6NmEH9Kh9GzDZEe (1).png

Why have i join on steemt?

Steemit is a great platform to make vlogging.Any kind of vlog as you like you can create and also you can post on this platform. Like as photography,travelling, article,blockchain and cryptocurrency etc.when i was started my steemit journey this time i was working so heart and soul to shine my image in this platform. When i see if i make Vlog and get lots of reward from this place than i was so inspired to join it.
steemit-line-29.png
Honestly i tell you that i am a student so i need money to bear my study expense. So i was search lots of platform where can i earn a lots Money and lead my life.finally i find out this @steemit platform and also join.and earn some reward by writing vlog not only reward but also done make a good community with some steemian.

If you like my photography Please upvote comment and Resteem my vlog and also follow me..

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixCNjznuZXBqTFQbJPFXd1wiiruNwv4sT8xUhnQTpAmE4rPCRTdT1xWihFWC8W.jpeg

Every man or women try to always truth word but sometimes its not able to maintain. so if your thinking possitive you will gain possitive things otherwise negative wilk be come in your life.

Lets 3Truth and 1 lie express time

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9y4BxwA1L4gDrDRYhZ1sCfsze8KMENZx1aX5qXxG8ZH6NmEH9Kh9GzDZEe (1).png

1)i am Completed Honours and continue my masterd Degree?

i was completed my honours degree From University of dhaka and now continue my masters degree hope within this year i will able to successfully complete my masters degree. i was completed ssc in 2011, Hsc completed 2013 and also completed Honours last year thats 2018. I am so happy to successfully my honours with CGPA-3.43( out of -4) its internationally standard First class.hope to bright future wait for me.

2)my thoughtfulness and cleverness is so sharp?

Yes, its my empowerment to lead my life. When i think one things i am so quickly find out this up to bottom. I Don't fear any things always have with truth and good movement. If one person tell me lie when i understand that he wrong with me i instantly obstacle it.so its my strong sharpness.

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVbdG9TqCGoHoJZBTbQtDqnguGuSphEgzbxaosM7NDbQHFAbcxpsYfG1xfHmG.jpeg

3)always respect parents and elder person?

Obviously i am so conscious about this things. Always try to respect my parents to care and nursing them. And also respect who are my elder. Its my one kind of passion. My parents at very first time to teach me about this things.

4)can i drive motorcycle?

No, i Don't know how to drive motorcycle but i will try to learn how drive it. My elder brother know drive motorcycle so i learn it from my brother when i will free and right time come.

Member of @bdcommunity @bdvoter @steemitbd3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9y4BxwA1L4gDrDRYhZ1sCfsze8KMENZx1aX5qXxG8ZH6NmEH9Kh9GzDZEe (1).png

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVzPUqXNUmHd9sWrXRJEJXiqtheGfU61iYjVVkXDVxSVpjo365vey9s5v5X6V.gif

member of @qurator community

ytCeJtgifcwY4zfSVhJJqahuDv4vT747kAFKmciBTdVbgsk148q9LfxxqpztApqWX6UQSKmKdNVKGq65nFYkgdxSVbWXzACEbqpUP3WpHaP9EfkS7AErrM7wBNhZt6Bfzo9ybgASiP2TogZbnKefBafXShjtPeTpfjp7qmRqhM4Qtkgt4qNtpaxz2Vty9aLAZnU5r9k7PYgieTHFtntREEnM8Kd933zD3um1UKDGsvurv.jpeg

every people should earn some Reward for lead his life. We are self Reliance community and try to make good understanding with other community.also @innerblocks building our-self and themselves.

hMDhx7i7K2CuTjiUxA33pq7fuTbPEKjMWWkUXKcBciHhAFPm3DjBfb2D9bxJTaXoBRy22f7gKVeKYBWj3RSkS7VfCCDJkH4wQpQ7cFGDa87C5Du87NdRqcFRvGJ2YzuaXqfjQaWJ5ogSNL1HGkYhiJCcADpFnTj5eZe4g2wRNxcDj2vFzfzDatEYnBDgtvQbN7MAJiAWYAT9mHyw6hwSNNgUuzYzuJHLH.gif

Be Good

save World

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmanik47! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70