My 2018 - this is my Hobby (photography)

in #my20187 years ago (edited)

IMG20180317154712.jpg

hello steemians friends..
meet me again @syukur and this time i want to share about my hobby story and follow the contest from rule model @anomadsoul thank you for always making contests so useful for us, the contests you make always remind us to share about life us to friends in steemit ..

My hobby is photography, I've liked photography since childhood. but because I was born from a family that could be said to be less fortunate in terms of the economy, so I had to save very hard to buy my dream camera, even though I never give up and always try to achieve it without causing my parents burden, I try to achieve my own dreams, strive to live independently.
After graduating from high school I did not go back to college because I was determined and aspired to become a photographer, this is a very long journey and effort for me to achieve it.

What I do to earn money and buy a camera?
After graduating from high school I got a job busted as a mechanic and a motorcycle tire outsider, sadly :( but I'm still grateful to be able to get a job: D
That's where I started saving to buy the tools I needed to be a photographer, I worked more or less 14 months old until I was able to buy a low-density second-hand Nikon camera, the D90, which included a semi-professional camera, from which I learned and deepened my hobby in the world of photography, from that moment I stopped working bothered and began to focus in the field of photography because photography is a good hobby and can be used as a job.
After two months since I learned I received my first job as a photographer, even though I only paid Rp200,000 or the equivalent of $20 to photograph the baby and the time I needed to edit all the photos took four days but I am still grateful because that's where the profession I am as a developing photographer.
When I submit my work to clients they are very satisfied with the results, and that's where I progressed as they helped to offer my services to their family and friends, I started getting offers to photograph wedding parties, prawedding photos
and to advertising products.

why do I choose and aspire to be a photographer?
My first answer and the strongest reason that I chose this job is because I really like photography, I do not like or will be very lazy to do work that I do not like. my character is to be the boss not to be the one ruled by the boss: D so make this my hobby as my main job is very precise.

We proceed to my travel story as a photographer.
now I've worked three years as a photographer which is my hobby, I get quite a lot of fun and valuable experience, but each trip certainly has a bitter or sad story too. we go first goto serunya and the most I enjoy in my hobby this:

  • I'm very fond of small children or babies and in my hobby as well as my job I often meet with a small child or a very funny baby

IMG20180220134254.jpg

  • get new friends and always meet different people every day

IMG20180215112230.jpg
IMG20180215150126.jpg
IMG20180303143120.jpg
IMG20180211114214.jpg

Most importantly I am very happy to make my hobby as a job that can make money.

and here are some photos of my work :

DSC_0187 2 (1).jpg
DSC_0171 2 (1).jpg
DSC_0168 2_1511228817809.jpg
DSC_00862.jpg
DSC_0125a.jpg
DSC_0122a.jpg
DSC_0165 2 (1).jpg
DSC_0014 2-1.jpg
DSC_0508 copy 5.jpg

I have some suggestions to you that might be a motivation.
donot ever give up to achieve what you want before you can achieve it, donot do half business, you try to imagine, while you try for days but not yet get it you even surrender, when in fact god is planning to give the results of your business tomorrow. this is the key to success to get what you want.

up here first story about my hobby and hope you guys like it, dont forget to upvote and follow me. greetings success from me @syukur
thanks also to @anomadsoul for such a beautiful contest and his sponsors @blocktrades.

Sort:  

Nice journey sir. You can be a good photographer

thank you very much

Good luck with your hobby bro

thank you very much

This post has received a 3.24% upvote from thanks to: @syukur.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 1.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syukur!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 4.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @syukur.

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @syukur.

Those black and white images are amazing!

Thank you for joining the contest, the winners will be announced in a few days.

With love @anomadsoul & @eveuncovered

Thank you very much @eveuncovered! Iam always happy to join contest from my inspired @anomadsoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76