You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: People Watching

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

First I didn't know people watching could be a very good pastime not until I ready this wonderful post of yours. I think I need it especially being in a strange place where everything seems to be prohibited.

Second, even if I read a lot of times about your health condition, it still make me so emotional to the point that I am fighting myself not to cry. Because I am in the office and I don't want people to see me crying.

That's how powerful your words are and how strong your perspective in life. Maybe that's the reason why you are still alive and kicking even if you have stage 5 kidney failure. Remember I shared with you before, my cousins husband died his kidney failure is stage 4 one steep lower than yours. I don't know maybe he got lots of health complications, although I saw him in good condition about 2 months before he died. Maybe part of life mysteries...

Anyway, thank you for giving me the idea, I wanted to do people watching, my space in the office is located near a big glass window so I can actually see outside, the problem is I only see cars, lots of them I rarely see even one single person walking. So I think I need to go to a mall.

20180328_105118.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56