My 2018: A Tour around my town: Isolo Lagos

in #my20187 years ago (edited)

Hello. Today I finally started writing an article for the contest from @anomadsoul - "A Tour around my town". More information about the contest can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes. Dear Steemians below is the picture of my home town at Isolo a suburb in Lagos state , it is quite developed and has alot of eateries and bar which adds to the fun . Infact there is no dull moment here . I have posted the picture of my apartment ,barbing saloon.jpg where I cut my hair and that of my pot of okro soup lol which I am about munching .

My special thanks goes to @blocktrades for delegating steem power to @anomadsoul which has enabled him to run this contest and grow the community .

my apartment.jpgmy soup.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

i appreciate and would be glad to participate in more of your contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63