You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: This is my Hobby | Magic: The Gathering

in #my20186 years ago

Oh, thank God @anomadsoul! More MTG players on Steemit! Myself, @tarotbyfergus, @vermillionfox and @iamredbar do these extensive MTG posts and deck lists and they never get any love because it's such a niché thing. Great post. How are you feeling about Dominaria? Have you seen the new Brawl format? I'm building my first Brawl deck as we speak!

Sort:  

There was a dude who told me about starting the MTG community, perhaps there is some potential there seeing there are some other players around... and probably those who like it but not blogging yet about it, will come forward :D

I haven´t seen the new brawl format, I´m just undusting the decks and searching for a store where to regain my edge, hopefully this weekend I´ll see new expansion and probably test the new format :D

We should look more into the MTG community though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56