You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour around my town: "Thousand Miles Away From My Home Town"

in #my20186 years ago

When a Filipino think of Saudi is a terrifying country, but one of my friends there told me about the safeties against thefts and etc. You just need to follow their rules and regulations. Hhehhe, Thank you for sharing this sir Gio. The food looks tasty. hehe Nice place.

Sort:  

Hehehe yes sir., hhmm about the safiest against thefts? sometimes yes but sometimes no. hehehe my room-mate was a victim of a thieves way back 2013 when I was in my first employer abroad.. My friend's fresh iPhone 5s (he bought it in less than 24 hours) was taken by the two guys(thieves).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70