You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: This is my Hobby | Magic: The Gathering

in #my20186 years ago

Love it, have over 4000 mtg cards collected now myself, including many planeswalkers, should we maybe start an mtg tag to create a little forum for us to talk about cards and deck building strategies? I’d like that. Keep the idea floating! It could get lots of people from friday night magic to join for a steemit afterparty every Friday night or something cool like that. :)

Sort:  

That would be amazing, that tag would be very cool! We should start using it and create a nice database. We could even have steem tournaments when we have a more established community! Hit me up on discord when you have the chance #8455 @anomadsoul and we can talk about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67