You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018- This is my Hobby : Gardening at own Backyard

in #my20186 years ago

I know what you mean about when the smell of rain hits. Only for me it wasn’t the soil, it was the concrete. There is something about the way the rain makes it smell that I Love!

This was a great post about your passion for gardening. My grandparents were gardeners and he taught my father how to garden. When I was younger I used to love being close to nature but now that I’m older the pests and bugs keep me from enjoying it as much. I can definitely tell that you love what you do and it brings you joy!

Best wishes to you in the contest!! 😉

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille that soothing smell is always mindblowing...i always like it make myself drenched in rain.....keep finger crossed👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58