You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: People Watching

in #my20187 years ago (edited)

Same here.. :) I also love watching people. Maybe that is really what most of the introverts do. :D I am an introvert myself and I love to watch and observe people thinking, "How are their lives like?" "Where do they go?" and stuff like that :) It just so cool. And yes, it would really make you realize that you are just one of them. And also in others' sight, you are also one of those standing in a big crowd. :) With the story you tell, you just inspired me. :) You are so brave until this very moment. Just continue to fight. Illness is just a part of you. It is not YOU. Live life the way you wanted it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72