You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Making Ready-to-Wear Dresses for Women and Children

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

Oh that's nice. You can make your own fashion line maybe. :)

True that, making something out of nothing is always the best feeling.

Sort:  

Yes, I have a fashion line registered as House of Aviva Fashion and I make all kinds: clothing, beddings, and slippers

a slippers.jpg

Wow amazing! You should make a post in SteemGigs.Org too then so more people will know. :D You'll get some upvote too.

And congratulations they upvoted you. Hahaha. Too bad for my hobby. Must be quite common. Hahahaha.

Thanks. I read your hobby and it isn't the least bit common. Maybe the upvoter wasn't online at the time it was visible.

Nice idea about the steemgigs, but if I make a post and get orders, how do I delivered? Guess I'll need to google that.

Oh yeah, you will have to find out international order shipping? I dunno, maybe just offer within your country. :D

As for Kanye? Who's he? Lol.

Lol. Mistake. Meant to write 'maybe'. For the clothing, that's what I'm actually doing right now, selling within my state.

Thanks for the suggestion, though.

Hahaha I thought it was someone who upvotes on Steemit. Well they never did get to voting for me at all. My other online friends have been voted on like you but not me. Oh well. So much for "quality" posts here. Haha.

That's why I am more on the other writing/earning site than here lately. (Not on myLot). :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55