You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures / 1st year blogging here

in #my20186 years ago

In Vietnam there is this proverb: "in the bad lays the good" !
So basically the first globalschool campaign was kind of like a trial, something to learn about...because thanks to that you made an awesome second project!
You are not part of the Airbnb community anymore but somehow I think you found a warmer community on Steem right?...and also the Fundition team will rent your place few times a year...mouahahahaha
Also I would like to thank you for everything you've done for Fundition as an Ambassador, you are incredible!

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging message! You got it, right. I am looking forward to welcome everybody here and show you the city. I am really happy that I found you and @fundition, it feels great to be part of the community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58