My personal top 5 posts of 2017

in #my2017top57 years ago

I discovered this community on the end of 2016 so basically I'm here for more then a year. But with a big break during spring and summer. So honestly, I'm here for about 6 months with active writing. I have chosen these posts for my personal top 5. This may be not the best or the most interesting posts you will read but at the moment I was writing them they meant so much to me, and I'm proud of them! I hope you will see about what I'm talking when you read it. :)

1.  LIVING IN A MINEFIELD


This is one of the biggest problems I belive in my country. Too much suffering, misery, sorrow is behind us to be silent about this. The war has left a big hole in all of us, although a lot of us were born after it. The war ended more then 20 years ago and still we don't feel safe here. Mines are everywhere! And they won't be gone so soon.

[Read full post here]

2.  Parachute, lifetime experience :D


If you never done it you can't even imagine how it feels like. I'm not sure how much it costs in other countries but I belive here it's not so expensive, about 300$. It took a lot of thinking and preparing before I went to do it, my mother's screams did not help much. It all togather took about 45 minutes ( flying in the plane, free fall and with open parachute). We were free falling for about 65 second but every second felt like a minute.

[Read full post here]

3.  Barbarellas discotheque


Ehh, what to say about this place. So much stories were told about this place it could be pronounced a museum. This place is really something else with a atmosphere which carries love in the air. This place is more then 20 years old but never came out of the fashion or loose it's magic. Just the opposite, it was pronounced this year the second time in the row the best open air club in Croatia. Need to feel it's magic to know what I'm talking about.

[Read full post here]

3. Here, in Dalmatia, even the winters are of gold


This post may not be so good as I'm in love with my country. Just a short visit here will leave a  trace in your heart for the rest of your life. You can't decide what impresses you more, from the sky, eart, sea or the smiles on peoples faces when they see all of this. In this post is a video that shows you what I'm talking about.

[Read full post here]

4. My 2017: Just a normal day


This was actually a entry for @anomadsoul 's challenge. And I'm proud of it because it was my first time I used DTUBE instead of youtube. And also that was my first time I was editing real life videos, usually I was always editing gaming videos and this was a big step for me. For that challenge I needed to record my day. And I did it from the moment I woke up til time time I went to sleep.

[Read full post here]


I think that this challenge is a good idea to remember how was it in the #2017 , so a special thanks to @rocking-dave for hosting this challenge/contest

For this challenge I nominate : @ekeeke , @positivity420 , @fibra59 , @dumar022 and @zacko1994



Sort:  

Thank you for joining in the fun! :)

Thank you my friend :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65