My 2017: Just a normal day

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So, for everyone that don't know about it #my2017 challenge by @anomadsoul , its a challenge with a huuge reward pool. And beside the reward pool he is voting EVERY entry with also a huge amount of SP thanks to @blocktrades. So pick up your phones all and record your day!
I have invested a lot of time to record&edit this video so I hope you will like it :)
The lenght of the video is 2:48
Video software tool: Sony Vegas Pro 13
Music: Portugal. The Man - "Feel It Still"
Carl Orff - O Fortuna ~ Carmina Burana
Ludacris - Move B***H ft. Mystikal, I-20
Snoring sound downloaded from: http://soundbible.com
Thank you for watching & keep steemin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

interesting post, I like to follow your step
@tmntzara

Thank you :)

Nice creative Video... Post more... lol...
Your Life is awesome>>>>>

I will, thanks :D

It´s ok my friend, the video uploaded nicely on Dtube so the judges can see it over there, don´t worry ^^

I think the mistake was fixed because now we can see the preview on the post and also the body post look fine.

Thank you for joining the contest! Good luck!

Yea I fixed the problem, thank you for supporting my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48