My 2017 Best Top 5 Posts

in #my2017top57 years ago (edited)



I'm 171 days old on steemit. I joined this amazing family on July 17, 2017 and it has since been in my blood; I feel it running in every vein! I have voluntarily been a STEEMIT PROMOTER in my country #Ghana, where most graduates are unemployed.


I'm a "disruptionista" and I provide a clear understanding of digital currency and its great place for new people to start on the clear vision of future of money. The more I learnt about cryptocurrency, the more excited I became. Because of my digital currency appreciating, I will be able to retire earlier than I could have ever anticipated and be young enough to enjoy it.


In this post i would like to share with you my best 5 posts in the year 2017. Sit back and enjoy whiles you glance through the top list.




1. THE PLEASURES OF HONG KONG


Image Source

I had Hong Kong in mind when I wrote this. Vibrant Hong Kong derives its unique energy from the fusion of East and West. A haven for sophisticated travelers, Asia's world City presents visitor's with a living cultural experience wrapped in uncommon luxury. Here's the link to the full post: https://steemit.com/travel/@richforever/the-pleasures-of-hong-kong


2. "Disruption": Steemit versus facebook.


Image Source


I foresaw a new wave coming! out on the horizon, moving in fast, and much higher than any social media wave I've previously seen. A social media integrated with cryptocurrency- A medium that will help transfer money easily and affordably across national boarders. A medium that will help 3rd worlds and developing countries transact. I wanted to use this platform to create that awareness. Full post can be seen here:

https://steemit.com/life/@richforever/disruption-steemit-versus-facebook


3. Steemit's Untalented Contest; Who I Am

In this post, the total personality of @richforever was summarized here through a contest organised by @surpassinggoogle- How my love for computers has developed till date.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@richforever/steemit-s-untalented-contest-who-i-am


4. God Has Been Good


Villaggio Ghana

I try to express my self here when people looked down on me at my early stages in life .Even some of my teachers called me stupid at a point. And then later in life my colleagues realized how I'm now bathed with a lot of crypto knowledge wanting to extract a piece. Continue the full story below to see what ensued at a class gathering:

https://steemit.com/life/@richforever/god-has-been-good

5. Community Goals: How We Define Them And Stick To Them On Steemit.

I critically outlined strategic measures that would be used to promote steemit in the Ghanaian community and how we can stick to them. Enjoy the full link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@richforever/community-goals-how-we-define-them-and-stick-to-them-on-steemit



I hereby norminate @tj4real, @collinz, @anaman, @mcsamm and @kwakumax to partake in this wonderful
challenge.


Disclaimer: All images are mine and others given to me by friends. Any other image that is not mine has been duly referenced.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Thank you for joining in!

All the best in the challenge

Man let's take steemit to the next level.

Of course we will

Some of us are too young to do top 5, but thanks for sharing. Villagio di3, we go dey der some

Haha u noe dey see...

Thumbs up on taking steemit to another level

Thank you sir

A ver good presentation..hope to see 2018 gives you much more rewarding testimonies...am in for this contest bro @richforever

hey man I am happy to see you doing such a good job building up yourself and the steemit community! I saw another post about a Steem meetup you did in Ghana and i was very impressed! I am moving to Ghana in a few weeks and would live to reach out and help you with building the steemit community in Ghana and across Africa. I can be reached on telegram at the name Master Roshi. Hope to hear from you and keep up the god work!!

I will contact you ASAP. Thank you in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43