You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Posts of 2017 (Challenge by @rocking-dave)

in #my2017top57 years ago

A Christmas Story? would be my favorite of the lot :)

And Background Cats was epic too. I need to reread these ^^

Sort:  

Definitely A Christmas Story?

Definitely, that one breaks a few misconceptions about jesus with actual things happening in the bible and does it in a way that shines him in a new light.

It is a great piece against black and white thinking that many religious places employ. Cue: https://steemit.com/science/@suesa/how-black-and-white-thinking-harms-us-all

I wonder why she didn't include comedy tag. Because she sure did bring a smile to my face.

Absolutely ... I love him so much @reggaemuffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50