My top 5 2017 posts

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)



Hey, this is my participation in My Top 2017 post; thanks to@rocking-dave for such an original and nice contest

Here is my list, 5 to 1

sbdcochino.png

5. Ciclo de neuronas semana 1.

I made this post because I love the biologycal aspect of the human behavior, and I wanted to share it. This post liked a lot to many people.

[Read Full Post]


4. ¿Todavía no usas telegram?

I love telegram app, but in my country almost nobody use it, so I wanted to explain all the features and benefits of telegram. It´s my first post with screen record

[Read Full Post]


3. Reflexión del día: desesperanza aprendida:

I think is a fairly adequate approximation of the learned helplessness theme, which is too relevant in my country (Venezuela) these days. It´s a good job.

[Read Full Post]


2. Psicología de las películas 2: Pi.

I´m a movie fan and this post was my second film review. I really liked it and enjoyed to make it because I also enjoyed the film which I had seen a few days before for the first time.

[Read Full Post]


1. Honor place to Ciclo de neurociencias semana 3

because I mixed text and video in the post, I really beleive it´s a very good post, but it wasn´t upvoted like I would have liked.

[Read Full Post]


I nominate @mariacaffrey @marinesp @haroldmateria @marpa @yenipaola

This is the contest link https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@rocking-dave/join-my-first-steem-challenge-contest-your-2017-top-5-and-win-sbds

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! Unfortunately, I don't understand Spanish that well, but I'm happy to see that you have published some science content. I also see you wrote about the movie π (Pi) which is a movie I love, I hope your review was positive! :D

Oh, and I think it's a good idea to use up all the five tags that steem allows you to use with your posts so you give them a chance of a higher visibility. You could add things like #science, #spanish or even simple tags like #blog or #challenge. But it's important to do it right away because this is when your post has a chance to pop up in feeds.

Love pi! It's sad that you don't understand my revew about it.
I will listen to your advise right now, thank you very much for taking your time to make it. Have a nice day and weekend!

Still good effort!

Thank you my friend @futurethinker actually I am doing my best and plan to work even harder, thanks again for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51