My 2017 Top 5 Posts.

in #my2017top57 years ago

1 Who Am I?.

This is a post that takes you directly to my journey in life and a little more about me.

[Read Full Post]


2 Life Of Impact.

This post clearly talks about selflessness and focusing on impacts regardless of what you have been through. Use your pain to comfort others.

[Read Full Post]


3 Yali Network Oyo.

This post talks about Yali network that just launched in Ibadan, and it is an Obama initiative jeered towards bringing extraordinary youths to impact other youths. It stands for Young African Leader Initiative.

[Read Full Post]


4 My Achievement My Failure.

This talks about my achievement and failures in 2017. The regrets, the highs and lows. We all have them but they should not deter us from trying to be better.

[Read Full Post]


5 Spread Steemit.

This posts talks about how I helped in spreading Steemit and making people more aware of the opportunities that Steemit gives. I introduced it to someone, he made it huge and he even quit his job.

[Read Full Post]


Sort:  

Nice post, I want to invite you to a contest. But please upvote my post on that contest, let me share the link to you.
https://steemit.com/ndjt/@richgang/contest-no-dare-just-truth

Beautiful writings, you've come a long way dear, you're just getting started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82