LIFE OF IMPACT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Psychologist says the greatest fear is the fear of public speaking, but we should overlooked that fear and do the needful because fear is just false evident appearing real.

We should ensure we live a life of impact and make major contributions to humanity.
We can define our own route and always make an impact in the generation to come,

I am letting these children know they have all it takes to make our nation a better place, by leaving a positive legacy behind.
IMG_20171029_235644.png
I shared my story with these children, I also told them why not to give up on their dreams, even when it gets rough, because I didn't, I kept pushing forward when university admission wasn't forth coming after trying for 5 years .

I also told them they have to develop themselves because they can't pour from an empty jar.

I told them, it can be done if they don't give up and maybe someday one of them here will tell the story to my children.

Sort:  

Great job joke the post was really inspiraring.on my opinion the next generation would find life easier only if they could discover thier purpose early in like and pursue after it.

Thank you @itynath
I totally agree with you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61