You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My 2017" CONTEST: Post a Recap of your 2017! 100 SBD weekly reward! (Week 1 of 3)

in #my20177 years ago

As I promised,
Here is my 2017 entry..

My 2017

No matter what happens, be sure to always smile.
Because a smile can be your salvation.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for joining this contest, sadly we could only reward 13 users out of the 174 entries but...

There is a new contest fresh out of the oven, I would be very pleased if I could see Just a normal day in your life. I hope we get to see your entry, good luck!

All those winners get what they deserve. I checked few of them out to understand where and how much I lack in.
I am really impressed with the first prize specially. She deserves it.
The judging was done greatly.

As for the next contest,
Unfortunately My Phone camera is not that great. So, doing a video with that camera not a great idea to me.
Rather I could take pics and create a video with it.
What do you say ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72