You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Achievements and Failures

in #my20177 years ago

Oh my goodness, Melinda, what a soul touching story. I can see on your photos and feel from your words what a wonderful couple you were and how much love you shared. It always breaks my heart when two wonderful people find each other, but they must say goodbye too soon. Life can be so cruel sometimes. Well, I guess there is complexity of many reasons for everything and maybe soul lessons, but only God knows exactly. However, life also gives us lots of things to be happy about and that we need to focus on. Family, friends, nature and in our case Steemit. We are here to supprt each other and I am so glad to be here with you. Sending lots of love to you and your family 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words, dear friend. He was a wonderful guy and I will always miss him.

I can only imagine Dear Melina, stay strong 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33