My 2017: Achievements and Failures

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

Thanks @anomadsoul for great contest!
I like looking back on the year.

A painful failure, painful event in my life was that my youngest grandson was born dead (intrauterine death).
It happened a month ago. We are still suffering.

But I'm so thankful for the good things!

This year my other seven grandchildren became older, smarter, more beautiful and more healthy.
And I'm so thankful for my adult children - daughter and son.

Копия DSC07109-4g-22222.jpg

Копия DSC07165-v-2222222.jpg

Изображение 035-2.jpg

фотки наши 018-2-222-333.jpg

And this year I've joined here on Steemit. It's the Achievement of 2017, I'm excited about it.
I have been on Steemit about 5 months!

Steemit has come to mean to me a wonderful special place!
I feel so comfortable because of the many amazing people I have met here and great contests!

Here I've been inspired to write, and draw, and painted, and make selfie.
Steemit is a community to me, where I express myself without fear.
I enjoy being here.

I take part in many great contests and even sometimes I win)

Also I believe that Steemit will help me to achieve financial freedom.

5556.jpg

DSC00162-2222222222.jpg

This is my entry for #my2017 initiated by @anomadsoul

https://steemit.com/my2017/@anomadsoul/my-2017-contest-inviting-everyone-to-do-a-2017-recap-every-week-until-the-year-ends-100-sbd-weekly-reward

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ir3k to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

А я раньше думала, что это все детки ваши:-)

Дочкины) Люблюнимагу)
Сын еще не женат)
Да, я все стеснялась признаться, что это внуки)
А после последнего классного конкурса не стесняюсь - мы там 57 дней делали ежедневное селфи, уже видели друг друга во всех ракурсах.
И одна оч.молодая оч.красивая женщина из Филадельфии рассказала про свою внучку. На вид этой женщине 35, никак не больше)

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Thanks)

Thank you

Поздравляю, Ваш 2017 год был, практически, идеальным. Главное, что вы сконцентрированы на позитивном и идете вперед.

i'm sorry to hear about your loss. i understand the level of pain that must come and go with. i wish you and your family the best moving forward, each day, and i really hope you make a home here in steemit too.

Thank you very much!

A gorgeous family and a truly chilling sad story at the same time. I want you to know that you have an angelic energy- and those grandchildren will always be healthy minded after such tragedy if they see your loving, sweet nurturing face. You are healing all those little hearts. Oh my gosh I am actually sobbing. Sheesh. big hugs 100 percent!

Thank you very much

Here I've been inspired to write, and draw, and painted, and make selfie.
Steemit is a community to me, where I express myself without fear.
I enjoy being here.

This is beautiful. Steemit has a way of bringing out the creative you. Your painting of the steemit logo is beautiful.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42