You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Achievements and Failures - A Year of Inner Engineering

in #my20177 years ago

Awesome to see that you can take the time to reflect and share your story... Steem has indeed been a great addition for me as well as I get to share my story and have fun... Its good that we can share our story here, especially your experiences with crystals and how it has help you.... you also get to paint a complete picture as you share both success and failures, I don't think anything in life can be considered a failure but rather a learning experience

Sort:  

Yes @daudimitch, steemit does helps fulfill our passions as well as gives good fun and great people to know. What seems to be a failure is just a momentary setback for reflection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53