🌎Just a Normal Day in 2017🌎

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

Greetings, all you wild and crazy Steemians!

I hope your holiday weekend is shaping up splendidly.

Though we traveled a little, I'm still managing a little Steemin'.😍
I've smashed together a bunch of selfies, pics and videos to show you what a Typical Day in my life is like.

This is for @anomadsoul's My 2017: Just a normal day - CONTEST: 250 Steem in Prizes!.

As you may note, the requirements are to use DTube. However, because of my location, we've been unable to view anything on DTube... yet. Truth be told, I'm out of town right now and MAY be able to use DTube, but I didn't bring my key and can't log in. 😕

@anomadsoul was so kind to allow me to still enter using Youtube. 😍

Amusingly, I remembered that I would be leaving my house for the weekend and had to VERY quickly create the video below. It could have been so much better! But alas, I had to finish it and upload it before leaving.

It's short, it's sweet, it's ready to view!

Enjoy!


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, Carrie!

I'm traveling for the holidays, too. Trying to take plenty of pictures to post later, and still checking in from time to time.

Merry Christmas to you!

After a few days, hiding I'm getting back into it. ;)

Have you a nice holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67