You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Welcoming the new year - family gathering in my grandmother’s house

in #my20177 years ago

such a lovely family, i got a question though, have Venezuelans consider leaving the country or the local gov forbids that to happen?
I really hope Venezuela will get better! (have a Venezuelan friend)

Sort:  

Thank you :D

Yeah, a lot of Venezuelans are leaving the country, my own dad will move to America at the end of January.

Almost every Venezuelan is planning to move to another country. But that’s not easy either.

The government doesn’t forbid people from leaving, it’s just difficult to get passports, or plane tickets because they are expensive here

I think Venezuela will improve in 2019, 2018 I believe will be a year for important changes here.

I believe that you guys, the citizens there have the power to make Venezuela better, it takes a nation to save the country. Keep spreading and expanding the Venezuelan Steemit Community! I really enjoy your post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47