2009 vs 2019

This is an event hosted by @crispinhung. Hopefully I am still able to make it for this contest. Check out his announcement here.

Here's me with my girls... 2009 is the year when I first enter motherhood. Me celebrating my birthday with my eldest girl, Halley... Time flies... She was tiny back then.

And 2019, I took this photo last week with two of my girls at Kim Gary at Times Square. Halley is turning 10 this year. And Ryenne will be 8 whereas little Vinnie is going to be 5 soon. Wow... Till now I still can't believe I am already a mother of three... 😂😂😂

I wish all my girls will grow up happily and healthily... And for myself... Yup, be happy and be healthy and finally be wealthy... Muahaha... This wish goes out to everyone who's reading this!

May all our wishes come true!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me
10 Random Things About Me

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here
Check out @Partiko website here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

时间飞逝。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

是的。一去不回头啊

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

🌸!好像才剛剛生他們,現在就已經這麼大了!一切的酸甜苦辣都是值得的。抱抱妹妹親💋

Posted using Partiko Android

是啰是啰。真得就好像昨天才刚刚出世。。。但其实已经十年了。
谢谢卡姐❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

10年,小baby都长大了

是的。已经上小学了。长大了。很多事情可以自己完成了。

Posted using Partiko Android

You just tied your hair back now, other than that, you haven't changed at all

Hahaha... Photo can easily deceive people... 😄
Thanks! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

10年都没啥大变化

Posted using Partiko iOS

我的身材相横发展了,体重一直保持在超标线上😅😅😅😂😂😂
要习惯被人称Aunty。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @elizacheng thanks for participating in my small event too. You are an amazing and loving mum. Yeah and time flies, right. But it also means the collection of memories amounted in these years are a lot too. May you and your children as well as all of us continue to grow and live healthily! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for hosting the challenge. 💪
And may every one of us happy and healthy and wealthy ever after... ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

haha nice! you still looking good! never aging

Haha... Thank you... Photo can deceive many people... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng!

  • you have 64 units and 50 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 447146008852 or 0.222 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.044 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44