My life

in #my8 years ago

 


My name is Alexander. I am a student of Kostroma Technology University. I  am 17 years old. I am rather tall, thin. I am well-built, to my mind. I  have an oval face with a straight nose. My eyes are rather big and  brown. I have long eyelashes. My lips are neither thin nor full. My hair  is dark and I have a short cut.

Nowadays it’s expensive to be  smart and fashionable but I try to be well-dressed and neat. I have no  beard and moustache. I usually wear a pullover and dark trousers. I was  born in January. I am Capricorn. So I am serious but I couldn’t say for  sure, that I am quite.

First of all I enjoy listening to loud  music. I like merry company and parties. As for my character I am  cheerful, honest, sociable. I have a sense of humor. I like jokes. I am  brought up and have good manners. I don’t respect rude, selfish and  foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can’t keep their promise. I  also hate it when people interrupt others because it’s impossible to  have a talk with them. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite,  disciplined they never lie and help in difficult situation. I am a  sportsman. I go in for track and field. So I also go in for sport only  sport makes people healthy, active, forms a characte 

Sort:  

you best!!!!!))))

Congratulations @traser! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @traser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34