My new mobile phone

in #my6 years ago

I’m a student. I have a mobile phone in class 7. That was my first mobile phone. I was so happy. That phone was of LAVA brand. The model of my phone was “Irish 505”.
That was no good but perfect for me.
gp_5.jpg
source
My mother bougth me that. That was about 3000 BDT. My brother took that .
I used that only one year. Then I don’t use any mobile phone for a year. Then I bought a new phone.
Lava-Iris-505.jpg
source
images.jpg
source

That was so good. It was a good branded phone. The phone was of l”Lenovo” Brand . It was a famous brand. I am now using that phone. It is so good.
download (1).jpg
source
![download (2).jpg]
source

Its R.A.M is 2 GB. R.O.M is 16 GB. The camera of my phone is 13 mp back camera and 8 mp Front camera. Its battery is 3000mAh.
Its price is 12k BDT in market only.
I recommend you all to use this phone.
It is not costly.
So use this phone
My Facebook Facebook
My G-mail Contact

Sort:  

Hello jzsarkar!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

tnqq bro keep with me

I the words of James Franco "They say living well is the best revenge but sometimes writing well is even better."

tnqq bro keep stay with me

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Share my blog post with your followers. Let's help each other with the help of knowledge.
If you regularly comment on my blog post and vote up, then I will follow you and you will upvote, thank you for being with me.

Congratulations @jzsarkar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Lava is awesome phone in india and bangladesh. this phones features and icon really awesome...

yes you say right those are awesome thanks keep with me

I like your post. keep it up bro.

tnqq bro keep with me

aita diye suru korlam post zero kora...baki gula o kore felbo...tar agei tk diye deo mahir er.
@jzsarkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97