MY GRATITUDE

in #my6 years ago

Am me,who use to be bitter abouy life and all i have faced, i tell myself i don't deserve any of what i had faced.
I was angry at myself for whatever reason i cant understand. I questioned the love i was made to understand that God had for me.After days that roll ro weeks of anger i realised that what had happened were purely my choice. I made those choices thinking it was best for me and had to face the consequences be it positive or negative. No one is to blame but myself.
(THOSE EXPERIENCES ARE TO MAKE YOU STRONG AND BETTER)

But never give up your hope, i promise things will gethard and even harder when you are close to your Destiny thats the truth.women can tell you better about this scenario, as they are the only people with practical experience on this,the birth pain can never be compared to anything and yet they endure and persevere for they already have their eyes set on the goal of having the baby.

Am so happy and proud to be a woman,we are really strong, i think the strongest self(joking oo) so you can ask me in 2 or 3yrs later for experience laughing.......
Keep pushing eventually you will give birth to your dreams you don't focus on the pain but rather fix your eyes on what you seek to become.

Am so grateful to God i dont usually post or write much but i just felt the need to share this it might be useful to someone out there .
My life right now is moving from glory to glory i never believed in myself for ones but right now am doing things people said i could not do, rightnow am going places i could only dream of going it all happened like a shock to me like God has changed my story in just weeks..someone onces told me always try new things, make an attempt, put an effort and do some thing different which i just did.
So people push,push untill something happens it will happen surely.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So people push,push untill something happens it will happen surely.
It should be until instead of untill.

@cherlyclass, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Nice! Do you use twitter? I have my twitter account linked through steemengine to automatically tweet my posts. saves me a lot of time.

Yes i do
Would get it done thanks

Congratulations @cherlyclass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cherlyclass! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50