You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemfest²

in #my-notes6 years ago

Hi Kevin, it was great to meet you and so many amazingly real but down to earth people with inspiring ideas. My brain is fit to explode with new app ideas.
I haven't written any code in years but meeting you and all the devs has put a fire under my butt to create something new and beneficial for the community.

There is nothing like meeting people face to face and as we discussed. It is incredible to me that the personas of the steemians we met totally matched their real life personas. Kind, passionate and smart.

It's not a very English thing to say, being that us Brits are so reserved but everyone who I interacted with were awesome including your good self.

I'm a bit of a lightweight on the booze too and the red wine was so creamy and delicious that I was pretty wasted yesterday but recovered enough for tonight's final dinner which a was a blast in the botanical gardens.

Here's to a great year ahead and look forward to next years #steemfest3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29