You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitinfun on steemit for 8 months MY-NICHE contest entry

in #my-niche6 years ago

You might think your niche is natural weight loss, but I think if you look closer it's about motivating people. First you motivated yourself to reach your own goals and then you decided to share your story to help others.

If you accept that your niche is motivating others you will open your range of topics and honestly feel you'll see a large step forward in your steemit growth.

Keep plugging away, keep motivating, keep growing.

Sort:  

You really have no idea how much I needed to read this today. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will keep going.

Well I'm glad that my words found you at the right time. Funny how sometimes we get exactly what we need at the time we need it most.

My words are sincere and look forward to reading your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45