You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Niche is Natural Weight Loss MY-NICHE Contest Entry

in #my-niche6 years ago

What a great story of getting in shape! I'm working on the same thing myself currently, so it's nice to see an inspiring story such as yours. Also, sweet Futuro wrist brace, I use one on each wrist when I have to type a bunch!

Sort:  

Good for you, @robhimself1. Anyone can do this if I can. What steps are you taking?

I have Rheumatoid Arthritis now and many various braces. I love the Futuros. Very comfortable and great support.

I've cut out soda and beef and am just getting started on a workout regiment. I'm working on cutting down carbs overall as well.

I don't eat beef here just because it is not delicious in Thailand. I'm pretty much paleo though and almost no carbs. When I was in the states I cut gmos and us grown wheat and that made a good difference for me. The soda is a killer and I drank way to much of it in my day.

Just keep to your plans and continue with what works. I know you can succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45